Contacts

Customer Care for customer support, bookings and information

For all questions and information you can reach us by using the contact information below. Our friendly staff will be happy to give you all the answers you need.

Adria Airways Customer Care for bookings and information

T: +386 (0)1 369 1010 (for calls from abroad)

Working hours: 

MON - FRI 8.30 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.

SAT - SUN 9.00 a.m to 5.00 p.m.
Please note that all times are in Central European Time (CET).

Adria Airways flight irregularity center (in case of delay or cancellation):

T: +386 (04) 259 4582

Working hours: Everyday from 5.30 a.m. to 9 p.m. Please note that all times are in Central European Time (CET).

Other contacts

Corporate office

Adria Airways d.o.o.
Zgornji Brnik 130h
4210 Brnik, Slovenija


PBX
T: +386 (0)4 255 9000
F: +386 (0)4 259 4570
Working hours:
Monday-Friday
from 7.00 a.m. till 6.00 p.m.

Sales offices

Sales office at the Jože Pučnik Ljubljana airport
Everyday
from 5.30 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Contacts for Corporate Clients

Charter transport 
T: +386 (0)4 259 4522
F: +386 (0)4 259 4573
SITA: LJUCHJP
E:

Cargo
T: +386 (0)4 259 4234 
F: +386 (0)4 202 3030 
SITA: LJUFRJP
E:

Group Reservations
T: +386 (0)4 259 4583 
Monday-Friday
from 8.00 a.m. till 4.00 p.m.
E: groups@adria.si

Coroporate Department
Monday-Friday
from 8.00 a.m. till 4.00 p.m.
E: corporate@adria.si

Marketing and Market Communications

F: +386 (0)4 259 4573
E:

Advertising in 
Adria Airways Media
 
T: +386 (0)4 255 9000
F: +386 (0)4 259 4573
E: marketing@adria.si

Employment and Human Resources

Human Resources
T: +386 (0)4 259 4703
F: +386 (0)4 259 4572
E:

Authorized Agencies

Albania

Albtours D
Str: Ibrahim Rugova
Building nr 28, Ap. Nr 8, Second floor
Postal code 1019,
Tirana, Albania
T: +355 (0) 42 274 666
M: +355 (0) 69 40 76 614 
E: albania@adria.si
Opening hours:
MON- FR , 09:00 - 18:00.;
SOB, 09:00 - 14:00

Sales point at  Tirana Airport

T: +355 (0) 42 381 911 

GSM: +355 (0)  69 40 76 611

Austria

Flight Directors Lufttransportvermittlung Ges.mbH
Hörnesgasse 2/1 
A-1030 Wien, Austria 
T: +43 1 879 8705 
F: +43 1 876 04 53-11 
E: austria@adria.si 
Opening hours:
MON- FR , 09:00 - 17.00; 
SOB, NED, closed

Belgium

AVIAREPS AG

Park Hill

J.E. Mommaertslaan 18b

1831 Diegem, Brussels

T: + 32 2 712 05 54

E : belgium@adria.si

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Oki Air International BH doo 
Kurta Schorka 36 
71000 Sarajevo 

T: +387 33 232 125 
T: +387 33 232 126 
F: +387 (0) 33 233 692 
E: bih@adria.si
Opening hours:
Monday to Friday from 9 to 17 hours; 
Saturday-Sunday closed

Bulgaria

TAL Aviation Group 

blvd. Patriarh Evtimii, 36V, ground floor

Sofia, Bulgaria

T: + 359 29819910

M: + 359 888585525

E:  bulgaria@adria.si

Czech Republic

Baltic Aviation Support SIA 
Národnί 41, 
Prague 1
CZ-11000

T: +420 225 985 743

E:  czechrepublic@adria.si

France

AVIAREPS AG

122 avenue des Champs Elysées

75008 Paris

T: + 33 1 86 46 79 76

E: france@adria.si

 

Germany

Aviareps AG
Kaiser str. 77 
60329 Frankfurt   


T: 49 (0) 1805 363 735 
F: +49 (69) 770 673 235 
E:  germany@adria.si

Opening hours: 

Mo.-Fr. from 9.00 to 18:00 hrs

 

 

 

India

Dex Aviation Pvt Ltd. 
42 Community Center Zamrudpur 
Kailash Colony Extension 
New Delhi 11048, India 
T: +9111 43658005 
M: +91 98 101 25 667 
E:  india@adria.si

Israel

Mirus Services (1996) Ltd. 
8 Mendele Str. 
63432 Tel Aviv, Israel 
T: +972 3 52 23 161 
F: +972 3 52 40 895 
Working hours:
NED-FIRST, 09:00 - 17:00; 
PET, SOB, closed

 Ben Gurion
Laufer Aviation Ltd. Ben Gurion Airport 
70100 Tel Aviv, Israel 
T: +972 3 97 74 300 
F: + 972 3 97 12 022 
Working hours:
3 hours before the flight

Japan

Alconet Corporation
Yoshimi Bldg. 3F 1-22-1 Hamamatsu-cho, Minato-ku 
Tokyo 105-0013, Japan 
T: +81 3 5733 7108 
F: +81 3 5733 2568 
E: japan@adria.si

Macedonia

AAM dooel
Dame Gruev 7, store 7 
1000 Skopje, Macedonia 
T: +389 0 (2) 3 117 009  
T: +389 0 (2) 3 229 975 
GSM: +389 71 268 856 
F: +389 0 (2) 3 16 55 31 
E:  macedonia@adria.si

Opening hours:
MON-FR 8 - 17; SOB 9-13 

Sales point at Airport  Skopje
Airport 
T: +389 (0) 2 2 25 50 133 
GSM: +389 70 262 143 
E:  skpkkjp@adria.si

   

Montenegro

Oki Air Montenegro doo
Ivana Vujoševića 46 
81000 Podgorica, Montenegro 
T: +382 20 201 201 
T: +382 20 241 154 
GSM: +382 67 241154 
E: montenegro@adria.si 
Opening hours:
MON-FRI, 08:30 - 18 : 00; 
SOB, 09:00 - 14:00

Sales point at the airport  Podgorica
Oki Air Montenegro doo 
GSM: +382 67 241 154 
T & F: +382 20 653074 
Working hours:
2 hours before the flight

 

Netherlands

AVIAREPS AG

Capellalaan 121

2132 JM Hoofddorp, Netherlands

T: +31 20 6541560 

E : netherlands@adria.si 

Poland

AVIAREPS Poland

Sienna 72/3
00-833 Warsaw, Poland
T: +48 22 632 21 22

Republic of Kosovo

Adria Airways Kosoco LLC Rr. Qamil Hoxha nr. 12 
1000 Pristina, Kosovo 
T: +381 38 246746 
F: +381 38 246 747 
E:  kosovo@adria.si
GSM: +377 44 165 084

Point of sale at  Pristina Airport
T: +381 38 548 437 
F: +381 38 548 437 
GSM: +386 49 303 333 
Working hours:
5 hours before the flight

Republic of Serbia

Oki Air International
Airport Nikola Tesla 
11180 Belgrade 59, Republic of Serbia 
T: +381 11 2286457 
E: serbia@adria.si

 

 

Romunija

TAL Aviation Group 

Bulevardul Unirii 72, bloc J3C, Trs2 Sector 3, 

Bucharest

T: +40 21 3151359 / +40 21 3079175

E: romania@adria.si

 

Russia

Aviareps AG 
Olympiysky Prospect 14 
BC "Diamond Hall" 
129090, Moscow, Russia 
T: +7 (495) 937 56 29

F: +7 (495) 937 59 51  
E:  russia@adria.si

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday from 8am to 7pm.

Sales point at Sheremetyevo Airport
Ticket issuing AVIACOM service-Terminal F, second floor 
E: svokkjp@adria.si 
Opening hours:
Monday-Sunday from 15:00 to 19:00.

 

Switzerland

AVIAREPS AG

Badenerstrasse 15

8004 Zurich

T: +41 44 286 99 41

E: switzerland@adria.si

Ukraine

TAL Aviation LLC

13K M. Pymonenko St.

04050 Kiev

T: +38 (044) 351 15 80; 

    +38 (044) 351 15 81

E: ukraine@adria.si 

 

United Kingdom

Call center:
T: +386 1 369 10 10

Group reservations
T: +386 4 259 4583  
Monday-Friday  
from 08:00 to 16:00 
E:  grupe@adria.si

 

USA and Canada

Networld Communications Corp. 
89 Headquarters Plaza North 
Suite 1420 Morristown, NJ 07960, USA 
Toll Free + 1-855-77-ADRIA (2 3742) 
+1 (973) 637-1012 
F: +1 (973) 884- 7245 
E:  adria@gsa-northamerica.com